Customer Testimonials & Used Car Dealer Reviews

We are Houston’s best car dealership. Our reviews speak for themselves. Become part of Auto Expo Houston’s family and find the best used car for sale and auto financing in Houston area.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Thank you Jose Rodriguez for helping me find a car that I have been wanting.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

(Translated by Google) Jose Rodriguez (Original) Jose Rodriguez

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I was looking for a car in budget and Alex was able to walk me through the entire process being that I am a first time buyer. Process went smooth sailing and I stood in my budget !!! Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I just got a new position at work and really needed a car by this Monday (02/22/2021) and Mr. Jose Rodriguez and his team at Auto Expo made that happen today! Jose is very attentive and well mannered. He made sure to give us a deal that we can work with.. Highly recommendable 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I just moved to Houston from California and I’m convinced that the best car salesmen is here at Auto Expo Houston. Matt is the best!!! Even though I had a repossession 2 years ago and my credit is in the process of being repaired, he said he would put me in a car and he did exactly that. I love my 2020 Kia Optima. I highly recommend this dealer, Matt and the rest of the team here will take care of you!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Jose Rodriquez fantastic dude! Helped me get my car in little time, made this process super easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

(Translated by Google) Auto Expo Houston was a very good experience they treated us very well they explained us well they were well attended to Mateo is a very friendly person it is recommended (Original) Auto Expo Houston fue un experiencia muy bueno nos antendieron muy bien nos explicaron bien son atendieron bien Mateo es una persona muy amable es recomendable

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Was helped by Rene and his partner. Very nice, very helpful. Was very happy with my experience there.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH LUCAS!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR GETTING ME IN A NEW 2020 CAMRY XSE. LOVE THE RED LEATHER SEATS AND PANORAMIC SUNROOF. 5 STARS

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention Matías the best seller, I left happy and with a very good experience, I already have what my evo wanted so much 💥 (Original) Excelente atención Matías el mejor vendedor, me fui feliz y con muy buena experiencia, ya tengo lo que tanto quería mi evo 💥

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Mannnn I truly had the experience in my life visiting this dealer went to look at a car one day then a couple of days later I got put in a car by them but truly and grateful for RENE NAVA for making it all happen for me. He truly went out of his way to help me get the car I wanted. IF YOU EVER GO OR VISIT TO HOUSTON AUTO EXPO PLEASE ASK FOR RENE NAVA!!!!!!! HE WILL GO TO THE EXTREME LENGTHS FOR THE CAR YOU WANT!!!!!! RENE NAVA LOVE YOU MAN!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Great customer service! Jose Rodriguez answered all my question & helped me get the car I wanted, Thank you! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Jose Rodriguez thank you so much for everything! Got me in a great car 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

My Experience here at Auto Expo was very Professional! Hayden Hunte was very passionate regarding the type of vehicle I wanted and was Relentless, in making the deal beneficiary for me. I recommend to all, that are looking to purchase a vehicle to stop by Auto Expo! They are very friendly, and work with customers that have credit struggles!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Thank you Jose Rodriguez for the great Hospitality and patience that you had with me today I got a great Experience I will recommend you to my family and friend

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Hayden was a good salesman I had a good experience and help with getting a new car from this company including the help from my dad for being there

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Jose Rodriguez best salesman hands down!! Helped us in every way possible and made our first time buying experience amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Great service and super friendly. Im happy and satisfied with my purchase. Special thanks to lucas and Michelle for the help. If you need a car thisnisnthe place to go.. Auto Expo

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

I, had the Best day ever with Michelle, Lucas, & Harshell. My God they are the best. I, advise everyone to come by & see this crew.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

My expectations were met far beyond thanks to the Services of Michelle and Lucas . If it means anything , they deserve a Raise for their dedication to the Exceptional experience I had here at Auto Expo Houston . I will be coming back for my next Vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Automotive Dealer!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Jose Rodriguez was great. Keep his word. I didn't have to remind him... about anything

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

I hate dealing with car repairs, rentals, sales, etc... but this was actually a good car buying experience. We did our research and shopping around first, and I feel like our sales person, Jose Rodriguez was honest and fair. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Jose Rodriguez was a huge help! First time buyer and he walked me through everything, and helped get me the car I want! I didn’t want settle and he made sure i didn’t! Shop with him folks!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Thank you Jose your the bomb i appreciate the time you took out to help get me into a good vehicle that i am pleased with..

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2020

they go above and beyond to get you in a vehicle and takes time out with making sure you are satisfied i am very happy with my sales man Jose your the bomb..so if your looking for a good vehicle go check them out and ask for Jose he'll get you right..⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Thank you Jose for getting me into a new car same day i walked in. Great service and they work fast and with you!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Good service, Thank you Houston expo and Jose Rodriguez for my car in and out the same day and got a car I know I’m going to enjoy

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Great cars, real honest dealers, my favorite dealer is jeremih!!!!! I had no credit at all he got me in my car with a great down payment .He’s going to get you approved for sure !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2020

My friends for cars from there I’m thinking to go there for my next veichle purchase I got screw on drive away auto

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Very satisfied with the whole experience. Super easy and quick very helpful and friendly. Jose Rodrigues was amazing and highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Thank you Jose for all your help. You made the process so much easier!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

Thanks Jose for all your help getting me a new ride

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

An amazing place to buy a car a hard working gentleman named Jose help me out to get a Toyota 86 TRD 2019. Was having problems with insurance but Jose manage to work something out and help me get an amazing insurance pay highly recommend this place for new cars

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

Thanks Jose for the help on the F250

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Thank you jose Rodriguez for all your help on buying a car. You helped us get the best deal and to plan ahead we will definitely recommend autoexpo to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

Jose Rodriguez did excellent customer service he helped to the max for my cousin to get his first car he went above and beyond to show him a great first time experience thank you Jose

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

Great customer service! Jose was nice and very helpfully when purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

(Translated by Google) José Rodríguez, excellent service 100% recommending. Thank you (Original) José Rodríguez, excelente servicio 100% recomendando. Gracias

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

Thanks May and Jose Rodriguez for your help it was a pleasure meeting yall both. I finally get a chance to get my FIRST car. Im so excited.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

Jose Rodriguez is the Man, thank you soooo much! He treated me excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2019

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

(Translated by Google) I leave this dealer happy I got what I was looking for at my convenience thanks to seller Miguel Terrazas his Atencio was originate and I recommend it excellent (Original) Me voy feliz de este dealer conseguí lo que buscaba a mi conveniencia gracias a vendedor Miguel Terrazas su Atencio fue originar y excelente lo recomiendo

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019

They were real helpful. Jose Rodriguez was great help

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Jose Rodriguez was very helpful, he showed me a lot of options and got me on the road in no time.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019

Great service and if anything ask for miguel!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

A-1 service hands down. I highly recommend Jose Rodriguez. He goes above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Jose Rodriguez was the best guy explaining every detail about what we were doing! Thanks for the new car

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019

(Translated by Google) Thanks to José Rodríguez for the excellent treatment and the great help to get my car !!! 😍😍😍😍 !!!!!!! Excellent service (Original) Gracias a José Rodríguez por el excelente trato y la grande ayuda para conseguir mi carro !!! 😍😍😍😍!!!!!!! Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2019

I really truly recommend this place nice cars and deals and the dealers actually care to help people. plus my mom and friend were able to get their first good car from here . check this place out you wont regret it!👌👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2019

Auto Expo Houston was the best! So many cars to choose from, even the Higher End cars you can't find anywhere else and Ischel was the best! Helped me out a lot!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019

Very quick responses through email to get started. Extremely helpful. Polite and professional, not pushy.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019

(Translated by Google) Thanks Jose Rodriguez, we are very grateful for the opportunity you offered us and all your attention in the purchase of our vehicle. Highly recommended (Original) Gracias Jose Rodriguez, estamos muy agradecidos por la oportunidad que nos ofreciste y toda tu atención en la compra de nuestro vehículo. Altamente recomendado

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

Very professional, everyone was helpful, Jose Rodriguez was really great!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

I just wana say thank you to my boy juan for hooking me up with a nice honda civic si , did all my paper work fast & got me rolling out quick . Very good guy to make business with . Thank you brother 💯

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019

Great experience Miguel was super attentive and helpful. He explained everything making it super easy to understand.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019

Exceptional customer service. Ask for Miguel T!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019

(Translated by Google) The sales person José Rodríguez was very kind and helped me and my wife. I had a very good experience👍🏻 I'll be back again when I want another car (Original) El sales person José Rodríguez fue muy amable y nos ayudó a mi y a mi esposa. Tuve una experiencia muy bien👍🏻Volveré de nuevo ya cuando quiera otro carro

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019

Jeremiah and Alex really helped me get into a nice vehicle that I really really like. They worked with me as much as they could.. will 100% come here if I am looking to buy another car in the future

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019

If your buying a car come talk to Jose Rodriguez at Auto ExpoHouston. Great service and great selection of specialty cars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2019

I highly recommend this place! Great service ! Great cars! And you don’t have to be there the whole day.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

(Translated by Google) Thanks José Rodríguez, I congratulate you very good service excellent attention. (Original) Gracias José Rodríguez , lo felicito muy buen servicio exelente atención .

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2019

surprisingly 100% true!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2019

(Translated by Google) Good treatment of yenni war. Very friendly and help in all the necessary questions. I recommend it 100% (Original) Buen trato de yenni guerra. Muy amable y ayuda en todas las preguntas necesarias. La recomiendo 100%

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

Was a very pleasant experience here. Would definitely recommend Alex. Made the dreaded car buying paperwork a breeze! 10/10 glad that I went here to purchase the vehicle. Friendly staff as well! Thanks guys

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019

Great team to work with specially the Owner is very polite and understands your need.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019

Highly recommend purchasing your next used car here. Jose made the process quick and easy. Look to work with him!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019

Bought my car here, good team and good experience. This lot has only good quality low miles cars. You wouldn't think they would have all beautiful cars because of their location, but they do. No junkers or high miles cash cars here. They got me a 3% interest rate with a credit union. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2019

I just bought a Chrysler 300s an I'm in love Jose Jose really helped me out, great man.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019

Hey guys “Cowboy Ken” over at Auto Expo Houston help me get in this clean 2016 R/T Scatpack. Guys if you need a car go see Cowbo he’s truly the deal-maker.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019

Jose Rodriguez, helped get into my new car in little time. Thank you so much Jose, love it 👍.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019

Hey guys we went to Auto Expo Houston to look at a Honda Oydesee they had and Cowboy Ken showed us the one he had. We test drove it and we loved it and he showed us how we could do the deal. We'll we are talen it home and if you guys need a new vehicle please go see Cowboy Ken the Deal Maker.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019

I recommend you guys Jose Rodriguez , he’s a beast , he’ll make sure you get a whip when u go in, Im a first time buyer and he made everything so easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019

Hey guys thanks to Cowboy Ken at AutobExpo Houston im riding in this 2015 WRX and it’s clean. Guys if you want a cool guy to work with go see my man Cowboy Ken today!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019

Raul Rivera - Everything went good . Alejando is a good sales rep . Help us get a car we needed after a car I had lost due of a total loss. Give him high rating whoever needs a car come check this place out . Different type of car

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

Hey guys go see Cowboy Ken at Auto Expo Houston if you're looking for a new vehicle. He took good care of us on the purchase of our 2015 Cadillac CTS.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019

Alex at auto expo Houston was extremely kind and helpful through out the process of buying my new car! He made it super easy and quick a totally peoples person! Ask for Alex when you visit this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019

Everything went so well. Got a new car. So perfect besides the wait. But the patient paid off. So happy with our decision. Will definitely come back. And refer this place. They are very helpful and is amazing staff

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019

He was very patient and displayed excellent customer service! I had no problems with anything and I’ll definitely refer him to other customers and if I ever need another vehicle, he will definitely be my choice!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019

(Translated by Google) thanks to jose Rodríguez an excellent deal and he helped me a lot I recommend it thanks (Original) gracias a jose Rodríguez un excelente trato y me ayudo mucho lo recomiendo gracias

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2019

Mauricio García buena atención y amabilidad recomendable

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019

Hey guys y’all gotta go see my friend and Salesman Cowboy Ken over at Auto Expo Houston. He was very professional and explained all the details with clarity like a good salesman should. Auto Expo Houston also gave that 2 Year Maintenance Plan like they advertised. Guys go see Cowboy Ken at Auto Expo Houston and let him take care of you like he did me.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019

After getting the run around from other dealerships "Cowboy Ken" got me in a nice affordable car, suitable for my family and I! I would refer anyone looking for a good car with minimal hassle! Auto Expo Houston is awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019

Cowboy ken- hell of a cowboy & “Deal-maker” Treated me as family & did just about everything I could ask of him. Great guy seriously. Go in & ask for Cowboy Ken

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019

Thank you Jose Rodriguez! You got me in my dream car, I appreciate all of your hard work!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019

Really satisfied with their business. Very professional with their work. Highly recommend Jose Rodriguez.


Leave Us A Review